Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Chicago Center for Women's Health -  - Urogynecologist

Chicago Center for Women's Health

Urogynecologist located in Oak Lawn, Bedford Park, and Naperville, IL

216 total reviews

Chicago Center for Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chicago Center for Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Silvia S.
Submitted 01/12/22
Well informed and answer all my questions and took time to explain my concerns.
Esperanza C.
Submitted 01/11/22
Excellent 5
Elysia J.
Submitted 01/11/22
Staff is always polite and Dr Furlong is a great doctor.
BERNARDA D.
Submitted 01/04/22
Loved the customer service, fast paced, and always welcoming. Highly Satisfied.
Edith B.
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr. Furlong was recommended I am a friend of mind and my experience there was very comfortable she listened to everything patiently I am glad that I took my friend's recommendation
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 12/21/21
Excellent doctor! She listens to you & really tries to help. Love her practice.
Adriana G.
Submitted 11/29/21
Doctora ,Denise is amazing .Staf... ? Not good experience ,but somo are very helpful.
MARILYN M.
Submitted 11/03/21
Warm compassionate knowledgeable caring
Kariss H.
Submitted 10/28/21
Such an agreeable experience! I always felt comfortable and cared for.
ANZOLA G.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr Furlong is informative and always listens to what I have to say.
Cheryl L.
Submitted 09/27/21
Very pleasant and informative!
Debra W.
Submitted 08/21/21
Great!!
Rosalba H.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr.Furlong was patience, kind, attentive and explained the everything. I would highly recommend her. Her office staff were also very polite and professional.
Danuta C.
Submitted 07/12/21
I am very pleased with the visit. The doctor is very nice and competent
Nida B.
Submitted 06/23/21
She made the experience so comfortable and painless. She has amazing bedside manner and is funny yet very knowledgeable and confident in her abilities.
Olivia R.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr Furlong bedside manner is excellent
Ana C.
Submitted 05/03/21
It is amazing how wonderful Dr. Furlong and her staff are. She listens and cares about her patients. I have had such a wonderful experience and highly recommend this office.
Lillian R.
Submitted 08/16/20
Dr. Furlong is wonderful. Caring, compassionate, thorough. The staff is very friendly yet professional. Wish more doctors were like her.
Jacqueline L.
Submitted 07/23/20
She's awesome
Ana C.
Submitted 07/17/20
It is always a pleasure to talk to Dr. Fulong and her staff. They are always very helpful, kind, and patient. They have put my nerves at ease and always respond to my many questions and concerns very timely.

Accepted Insurances

Listed are the major insurance providers we accept. For more information regarding specific plans, please call our office or click the button below for the complete detailed list of accepted plans.

Full Accepted Insurance List

Aetna
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
CHAMP VA
Cigna
Cofinity
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
Cypress Benefit Administrators
First Health
GEHA Health Plans
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Health Alliance
Healthlink
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location