Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Chicago Center for Women's Health -  - Urogynecologist

Chicago Center for Women's Health

Urogynecologist located in Oak Lawn, and Bedford Park, IL

223 total reviews

Chicago Center for Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 223 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chicago Center for Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CYNTHIA M.
Submitted 07/04/22
The best, she answered all my question, makes you feel sooo comfortable and safe. She is professional and empathetic with her patients.
Linda M.
Submitted 06/16/22
She very nice. Her bedside matter was the best I ever had. She help me to understand about every procedure she did. Yes I would recommend her to any woman. Thank you so much for being a wonderful Doctor.
Denise S.
Submitted 05/20/22
First time patient, and so happy I chose Dr. Furlong!! It's very difficult choosing a doctor blindly, but I would recommend Dr. Furlong in a heartbeat!
Sheila E.
Submitted 05/19/22
It is a joy to visit the office of Dr. Furlong. The staff at the front desk are friendly, easy to talk with and this helps me not to be nervous about my visit. Dr Furlong not only listen to you, she also explains what is going and steps taken in my care. An awesome doctor.
Lara B.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Furlong is very friendly and easy to talk. She answered all my questions the way I could understand everything
Joyce A.
Submitted 03/08/22
I had a great experience everyone was so kind all of my questions were answered they really took the time out to explain each and every step to me making sure I understood what was going on thanks to the staff at Bedford park
Christine B.
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr.Furlong kept trying to help me,with my incontinentance.over and over. She never stopped trying she was successful. I do not have infections any longer.
Silvia S.
Submitted 01/12/22
Well informed and answer all my questions and took time to explain my concerns.
Esperanza C.
Submitted 01/11/22
Excellent 5
Elysia J.
Submitted 01/11/22
Staff is always polite and Dr Furlong is a great doctor.
BERNARDA D.
Submitted 01/04/22
Loved the customer service, fast paced, and always welcoming. Highly Satisfied.
Edith B.
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr. Furlong was recommended I am a friend of mind and my experience there was very comfortable she listened to everything patiently I am glad that I took my friend's recommendation
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 12/21/21
Excellent doctor! She listens to you & really tries to help. Love her practice.
Adriana G.
Submitted 11/29/21
Doctora ,Denise is amazing .Staf... ? Not good experience ,but somo are very helpful.
MARILYN M.
Submitted 11/03/21
Warm compassionate knowledgeable caring
Kariss H.
Submitted 10/28/21
Such an agreeable experience! I always felt comfortable and cared for.
ANZOLA G.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr Furlong is informative and always listens to what I have to say.
Cheryl L.
Submitted 09/27/21
Very pleasant and informative!
Debra W.
Submitted 08/21/21
Great!!
Rosalba H.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr.Furlong was patience, kind, attentive and explained the everything. I would highly recommend her. Her office staff were also very polite and professional.

Accepted Insurances

Listed are the major insurance providers we accept. For more information regarding specific plans, please call our office or click the button below for the complete detailed list of accepted plans.

Full Accepted Insurance List

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
GEHA
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location