Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Chicago Center for Women's Health -  - Urogynecologist

Chicago Center for Women's Health

Urogynecologist located in Oak Lawn, Bedford Park, IL

185 total reviews

Chicago Center for Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 185 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chicago Center for Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wasielah K.
Submitted 10/16/19
Amazing staff, very knowledgeable and friendly. Made me feel very comfortable and secure
La Sharon C.
Submitted 10/15/19
My experience was great. The Dr was very supportive and I was made to feel like a part of her family
Betty W.
Submitted 10/14/19
First time visit good communicated well. Staff was pleasant
Audrey M.
Submitted 10/14/19
Always profession and very helpful in dealing with my appoitment.
Laura O.
Submitted 10/05/19
Great! Dr Furlong is very friendly
Silvia H.
Submitted 10/04/19
Very satisfied with my visit.
Judith S.
Submitted 10/03/19
Very capable and caring
Mary R.
Submitted 10/01/19
Caring, professional staff. Dr Furlong is wonderful.
Elmira O.
Submitted 09/30/19
I was very happy with my visit today, from receptionists to physician. I would recommend this Clinic to anyone.
Camile V.
Submitted 09/20/19
I usually get a little anxious going to the doctor especially going to a new doctor I've never seen before but I was very comfortable with my visit. Dr. Furlong and her staff are very nice.
Carol J.
Submitted 09/16/19
VERY good thank you VERY much.
Sophie A.
Submitted 09/16/19
Amazing doctor very thorough and really cares for her patients
Helen D.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. Furlong and her team are always very cheerful and professional. Dr. Furlong explains every procedure thoroughly and takes time to listen to your question and fears. She also calms you with her humor. I would recommend her and her team to everyone.
Holly S.
Submitted 09/15/19
The Dr was sensitive to my situation and very knowledgeable!
Rosemary P.
Submitted 09/09/19
Best exam I’ve experienced in a few years. The staff was personable , efficient and concerned. Dr. Was great, concerned about my health issues and how I was feeling during the exam. I highly recommend CCWH for your health needs!!
Michoeal J.
Submitted 09/09/19
She is great!! I’m glad I found her!!!
Stacie P.
Submitted 09/07/19
Dr. Furlong is a very good doctor. She cares about my health.
Linda P.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr.Furlong is very nice. She is concerned for her patients and really takes the time to explain what is needed.. that is very comforting.
Romina H.
Submitted 09/05/19
During my first visit, Dr. Furlong answered all my questions and concerns. She is welcoming and really nice.
Diane M.
Submitted 09/04/19
So far my experience has been great. She always takes her time with me and answers all my questions.

Accepted Insurances

Listed are the major insurance providers we accept. For more information regarding specific plans, please call our office or click the button below for the complete detailed list of accepted plans.

Full Accepted Insurance List

Aetna
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
CHAMP VA
Cigna
Cofinity
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
Cypress Benefit Administrators
First Health
GEHA Health Plans
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Health Alliance
Healthlink
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location