Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Chicago Center for Women's Health -  - Urogynecologist

Chicago Center for Women's Health

Urogynecologist located in Oak Lawn, Bedford Park, IL

195 total reviews

Chicago Center for Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 195 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chicago Center for Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda C.
Submitted 12/14/19
The people at the women's health center were professional and accommodating. I like that they can perform certain procedures within their office, rather than send you to another facility to have, for example, an ultrasound.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 12/14/19
I felt like Dr. Furlong was actively listening to me and made me feel very comfortable for an initial consult
Ramona S.
Submitted 11/29/19
Very professional, communicated well, made me feel secure and safe. Gave me amazing services. Definitely recommend
Silvia H.
Submitted 11/25/19
Was seen on time. Did not have to wait long. Very satisfied.
Maria B.
Submitted 11/18/19
I like Dr Furlong..very nice..understanding and is taking care of my need..She awesome..
Jeannine W.
Submitted 11/15/19
Doc was very nice and knowledgeable and was able to help me with my problem.
Deborah E.
Submitted 11/14/19
I was very impressed with Dr Furlong and her staff. She was very thorough and went over all my questions. We came up with a plan and Dr went over the test and procedure she’s recommending. I was also very grateful that I can get both done before the end of the year.
Tonia G.
Submitted 11/06/19
This was a first time visit, I felt comfortable with the staff and my check-in process went fairly quickly. I didn't sit more than 30 mins before being called and it didn't take the doctor long after that. The place is very clean and felt pleasant . The doctor made me feel very comfortable with her answers to my questions. She was training a nurse practitioner and she displayed great patience with her as far as her teaching techniques. The nurse practitioner did a good job with my exams and explaining what I need to do going forward to better my health. I only gave four stars because there were things that weren't completed by the front office prior to me leaving and that could have caused me a great inconvenience because I need further testing, I don't live that close and my schedule is very inconsistent. After calling and informing them of that the staff was great with helping me resolve the issue. I am very happy with my choice for my new doctor.
Erika S.
Submitted 10/31/19
Excellent and amicable people
Demaris J.
Submitted 10/28/19
Excellent
Wasielah K.
Submitted 10/16/19
Amazing staff, very knowledgeable and friendly. Made me feel very comfortable and secure
La Sharon C.
Submitted 10/15/19
My experience was great. The Dr was very supportive and I was made to feel like a part of her family
Betty W.
Submitted 10/14/19
First time visit good communicated well. Staff was pleasant
Audrey M.
Submitted 10/14/19
Always profession and very helpful in dealing with my appoitment.
Laura O.
Submitted 10/05/19
Great! Dr Furlong is very friendly
Silvia H.
Submitted 10/04/19
Very satisfied with my visit.
Judith S.
Submitted 10/03/19
Very capable and caring
Mary R.
Submitted 10/01/19
Caring, professional staff. Dr Furlong is wonderful.
Elmira O.
Submitted 09/30/19
I was very happy with my visit today, from receptionists to physician. I would recommend this Clinic to anyone.
Camile V.
Submitted 09/20/19
I usually get a little anxious going to the doctor especially going to a new doctor I've never seen before but I was very comfortable with my visit. Dr. Furlong and her staff are very nice.

Accepted Insurances

Listed are the major insurance providers we accept. For more information regarding specific plans, please call our office or click the button below for the complete detailed list of accepted plans.

Full Accepted Insurance List

Aetna
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
CHAMP VA
Cigna
Cofinity
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
Cypress Benefit Administrators
First Health
GEHA Health Plans
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Health Alliance
Healthlink
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location