Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Chicago Center for Women's Health -  - Urogynecologist

Chicago Center for Women's Health

Urogynecologist located in Oak Lawn, Bedford Park, IL

195 total reviews

Chicago Center for Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 195 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chicago Center for Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol J.
Submitted 09/16/19
VERY good thank you VERY much.
Sophie A.
Submitted 09/16/19
Amazing doctor very thorough and really cares for her patients
Helen D.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. Furlong and her team are always very cheerful and professional. Dr. Furlong explains every procedure thoroughly and takes time to listen to your question and fears. She also calms you with her humor. I would recommend her and her team to everyone.
Holly S.
Submitted 09/15/19
The Dr was sensitive to my situation and very knowledgeable!
Rosemary P.
Submitted 09/09/19
Best exam I’ve experienced in a few years. The staff was personable , efficient and concerned. Dr. Was great, concerned about my health issues and how I was feeling during the exam. I highly recommend CCWH for your health needs!!
Michoeal J.
Submitted 09/09/19
She is great!! I’m glad I found her!!!
Stacie P.
Submitted 09/07/19
Dr. Furlong is a very good doctor. She cares about my health.
Linda P.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr.Furlong is very nice. She is concerned for her patients and really takes the time to explain what is needed.. that is very comforting.
Romina H.
Submitted 09/05/19
During my first visit, Dr. Furlong answered all my questions and concerns. She is welcoming and really nice.
Diane M.
Submitted 09/04/19
So far my experience has been great. She always takes her time with me and answers all my questions.
Jenny C.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr Furlong took time to explain everything in detail. She listened to my concerns.
Marisol J.
Submitted 08/30/19
Great service, Dr.Furlong and staff are so kind and caring :-)
Bukola B.
Submitted 08/30/19
Excellent
Shaylese M.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Furlong was very knowledgeable and informative. She took time and showed interest in my health concern. Very personable one complex I have about MD’s at times.
Gwendolyn S.
Submitted 08/08/19
The doctor was very thorough with the exam, asking questions about how I felt. She was so thorough in explaining to my husband as well. She made me feel like she really cared about me. We really love ❤️ her.
Joyce C.
Submitted 08/02/19
Great Doctor, every one in the office is very friendly.Dr. Furlong is a very warm and caring Doctor
Rhonda M.
Submitted 08/01/19
Everything was great!
Andrea M.
Submitted 07/30/19
The doctor is always very knowledgeable, accessible, and friendly. She is wonderful to work with!
Aurora T.
Submitted 07/30/19
Me encato la amabilidad del personal muchas gracias
Theresa M.
Submitted 07/29/19
Everything was wonderful. No waiting. Great treatment by all. Love Dr Furlong.

Accepted Insurances

Listed are the major insurance providers we accept. For more information regarding specific plans, please call our office or click the button below for the complete detailed list of accepted plans.

Full Accepted Insurance List

Aetna
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
CHAMP VA
Cigna
Cofinity
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
Cypress Benefit Administrators
First Health
GEHA Health Plans
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Health Alliance
Healthlink
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location