How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Chicago Center for Women's Health -  - Urogynecologist

Chicago Center for Women's Health

Urogynecologist located in Oak Lawn, Bedford Park, IL

198 total reviews

Chicago Center for Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 198 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chicago Center for Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Myra M.
Submitted 08/16/18
Dr. Furlong is good explaining in detail the procedure tof preformed ,and staff are nice .
Rosa W.
Submitted 08/16/18
Always very helpful and doctor very informative.
Mary K.
Submitted 08/16/18
The best gyne i ever had in my life i never want to lose her
Aurora T.
Submitted 08/14/18
Staff was very friendly and assisted me throughput the process. Dr Furlong was the best.
Ivon G.
Submitted 08/14/18
Dr. Furlong and all her staff are great ... very friendly and layed back They make me feel comfortable and answer any questions and doubts.. Best Dr. so far Thanks Dr. Furlong
Latasha Y.
Submitted 08/13/18
Dr. Furlong is a very easy to talk to physician who does not push unnecessary procedures or medications. Instead, she explains the options so that I clearly understand them and makes suggestions best for my situation, in a caring way.
Dorothy P.
Submitted 08/11/18
Dr. Was extremely patient and took time explaining my issues. Highly recommend her.
Gabriela Q.
Submitted 08/03/18
Dr. Furlong was great! She was very professional and I liked how thorough she was with addressing all my concerns. I will definitely be coming back to her from now on.
Rosemarie R.
Submitted 08/02/18
Excellent,very professional and I received the treament I needed right away on my first visit.
Dara M.
Submitted 08/02/18
The woman who catered to me was very upbeat and positive. She was very compassionate and careful when going through my procedure. I was cared for nicely here.
Carmen H.
Submitted 07/26/18
It was very confertable
Margie F.
Submitted 07/13/18
It was such a comfort to find such a compassionate surgeon. She thoroughly explained all of my options to me. She was exceptionally cautious with my followup care and I was able to reach her anytime with questions or concerns. Dr. Furlong is a gem!
Kerwin B.
Submitted 06/20/18
Very informative thank you for your help and concern
Jennifer S.
Submitted 06/09/18
The moment we met her until the follow up, we knew we made the right choice for choosing her as my surgeon! Dr. Furlong is not only professional but also treated me as a person not as a patient! She took time to explain to us our options, procedures and risks so we can make a good decision. I trust her and made us feel that everything will be alright. I love her and the last appointment I had with her she hugged me tight and wished us well which I could not imagine not all doctors would do! I wish she can be my regular OB-GYNE but she is more focused on surgeries now. However, I am glad that we had an opportunity to have met her. I would definitely recommend Dr. Furlong!
Crystal B.
Submitted 05/09/18
Great Doctor and staff.
Keelin C.
Submitted 05/08/18
Very helpful and explanatory.
Lourdes H.
Submitted 03/09/18
The little waiting my daughter and I did was totally worth it. Not only is Dr. Furlong personal, she is also professional and caring. You could tell she really loves what she does. Highly recommend her for all your gynecological and urological needs.
Doris E.
Submitted 03/05/18
I was very pleased with my visit and with the doctor. I rate her 5 stars.
Monique C.
Submitted 02/13/18
Dr. Furlong was so personable and friendly!
Nina C.
Submitted 02/05/18
Great experience! Dr. Furlong actually care about your overall health. She also provides you with information and makes sure you understand what’s going on!!

Accepted Insurances

Listed are the major insurance providers we accept. For more information regarding specific plans, please call our office or click the button below for the complete detailed list of accepted plans.

Full Accepted Insurance List

Aetna
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
CHAMP VA
Cigna
Cofinity
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
Cypress Benefit Administrators
First Health
GEHA Health Plans
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Health Alliance
Healthlink
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location