Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Chicago Center for Women's Health -  - Urogynecologist

Chicago Center for Women's Health

Urogynecologist located in Oak Lawn, Bedford Park, and Naperville, IL

205 total reviews

Chicago Center for Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 205 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chicago Center for Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet A.
Submitted 09/12/18
I am so glad I found Dr. Furlong! She takes the time to explain my treatment options and listens to my concerns making sure to answer all of my questions. I’ve seen numerous doctors of all specialties and she is for sure the most empathetic and caring doctor I have met. She has given me the hope and reassurance that I needed to continue with my journey towards an improved quality of life and becoming the best version of me. Thank you Dr. Furlong!
Sharon G.
Submitted 09/06/18
Dr. Furlong explained the procedure every step of the way, and assured that I was comfortable. The staff are pleasurable as always!
Mayhong Z.
Submitted 09/03/18
She is very compation, kind, and professional.
Stephanie P.
Submitted 08/30/18
very helpful doctor
Rosalia M.
Submitted 08/28/18
Es
Danielle K.
Submitted 08/27/18
My first time experience meeting Dr. Furlong was amazing. She made me feel very comfortable during the visit. She is so personable, compassionate, and knowledgeable. She suggested treatments my other doctors never recommended. After the journey I have already been through, I feel so confident in saying Dr. Furlong is the right doctor for me. You can truly tell when you are with her that her head and heart are 100% in to her patients.
Maria R.
Submitted 08/22/18
Fue muy buena y satisfactoria
Myra M.
Submitted 08/16/18
Dr. Furlong is good explaining in detail the procedure tof preformed ,and staff are nice .
Rosa W.
Submitted 08/16/18
Always very helpful and doctor very informative.
Mary K.
Submitted 08/16/18
The best gyne i ever had in my life i never want to lose her
Aurora T.
Submitted 08/14/18
Staff was very friendly and assisted me throughput the process. Dr Furlong was the best.
Ivon G.
Submitted 08/14/18
Dr. Furlong and all her staff are great ... very friendly and layed back They make me feel comfortable and answer any questions and doubts.. Best Dr. so far Thanks Dr. Furlong
Latasha Y.
Submitted 08/13/18
Dr. Furlong is a very easy to talk to physician who does not push unnecessary procedures or medications. Instead, she explains the options so that I clearly understand them and makes suggestions best for my situation, in a caring way.
Dorothy P.
Submitted 08/11/18
Dr. Was extremely patient and took time explaining my issues. Highly recommend her.
Gabriela Q.
Submitted 08/03/18
Dr. Furlong was great! She was very professional and I liked how thorough she was with addressing all my concerns. I will definitely be coming back to her from now on.
Rosemarie R.
Submitted 08/02/18
Excellent,very professional and I received the treament I needed right away on my first visit.
Dara M.
Submitted 08/02/18
The woman who catered to me was very upbeat and positive. She was very compassionate and careful when going through my procedure. I was cared for nicely here.
Carmen H.
Submitted 07/26/18
It was very confertable
Margie F.
Submitted 07/13/18
It was such a comfort to find such a compassionate surgeon. She thoroughly explained all of my options to me. She was exceptionally cautious with my followup care and I was able to reach her anytime with questions or concerns. Dr. Furlong is a gem!
Kerwin B.
Submitted 06/20/18
Very informative thank you for your help and concern

Accepted Insurances

Listed are the major insurance providers we accept. For more information regarding specific plans, please call our office or click the button below for the complete detailed list of accepted plans.

Full Accepted Insurance List

Aetna
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
CHAMP VA
Cigna
Cofinity
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
Cypress Benefit Administrators
First Health
GEHA Health Plans
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Health Alliance
Healthlink
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location