Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Chicago Center for Women's Health -  - Urogynecologist

Chicago Center for Women's Health

Urogynecologist located in Oak Lawn, Bedford Park, and Naperville, IL

202 total reviews

Chicago Center for Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chicago Center for Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle E.
Submitted 06/19/19
I made appointment to Dr Furlong not knowing she was not the specialist I needed to see. Inspite of this Dr Furlong took the time to explain why. She did not let me leave without knowing what to expect when I saw the MD I would see the next day. She was compassionate, patience and helpful. She eased my fears and what she told me was exactly what the MD told me the next day... I'm a nurse by trade and I know from my experience MANY physician no longer practice with patience, get them in and out to the next patient. Bed side manner is live and well. Thank you Dr. Furlong
Magnolia Z.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Furlong was very professional and care deeply about my concerns regarding my health issues.
Emma M.
Submitted 06/18/19
She's a great doctor. She knows her business. I feel at ease talking with her.
Blanche C.
Submitted 06/17/19
She is really good at explaining things and letting you know what the next step is I really appreciate that
Jearldine W.
Submitted 06/17/19
The doctor was patience and answered all my questions and concerns. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Debra B.
Submitted 06/16/19
Took care of my needs and scheduled he next appointment.
Sandra C.
Submitted 06/15/19
Very good
Gwendolyn S.
Submitted 06/13/19
We just love Dr. Furlong. She’s very thorough with the exam & the consultation. She answered all of our concerns. She’s very professional!!! Her people skills are great. She made me feel very relaxed. My husband and I just love her. Great Doctor!!
Emilia H.
Submitted 06/12/19
She is very good doctor
Anna R.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Furlong makes you feel like a good friend and she is very warm and comforting. I would recommend her to anyone.
Janet O.
Submitted 06/12/19
The place is clean, the ladies are professional, and Dr. Furlong truly care about her patients (in my opinion).
Jean M.
Submitted 06/10/19
She’s wonderful a very special Doctor. Listens to everything you say. Very understanding and patience. She cares about her patients. Also she’s very gentle. I went to two previous Urologist over the years and always had a bad experience.
Patricia M.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Furlong was great. Her exams & explanations are thorough. The staff is professional & welcoming. I would highly recommend this Dr.
Melita L.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Furlong is always professional and very thorough. She takes her time and explains everything to me. Her front desk staff is very helpful too.
Marisol J.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Furlong, very professional and knowledgeable.
Sue F.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Furlong is knowledgeable, professional, compassionate and warm, and is dedicated to alleviating my health challenges. I highly recommend her.
Cynthia C.
Submitted 06/03/19
The staff were super friendly and the Dr.was very nice and understanding. She ask questions and ask if I had any questions. Feel really at ease. I would recommend them highly.
Victoria V.
Submitted 06/01/19
Good listener and explains well.
Dorothy P.
Submitted 05/28/19
Dr is always very professional. She takes time with her patients to always review their health issues. Love her!
Audrey M.
Submitted 05/20/19
Visit was timely. Dr was positive..informative and very professional. Will continue with her.

Accepted Insurances

Listed are the major insurance providers we accept. For more information regarding specific plans, please call our office or click the button below for the complete detailed list of accepted plans.

Full Accepted Insurance List

Aetna
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
CHAMP VA
Cigna
Cofinity
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
Cypress Benefit Administrators
First Health
GEHA Health Plans
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Health Alliance
Healthlink
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location