Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Chicago Center for Women's Health -  - Urogynecologist

Chicago Center for Women's Health

Urogynecologist located in Oak Lawn, and Bedford Park, IL

226 total reviews

Chicago Center for Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 226 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chicago Center for Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane M.
Submitted 09/04/19
So far my experience has been great. She always takes her time with me and answers all my questions.
Jenny C.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr Furlong took time to explain everything in detail. She listened to my concerns.
Marisol J.
Submitted 08/30/19
Great service, Dr.Furlong and staff are so kind and caring :-)
Bukola B.
Submitted 08/30/19
Excellent
Shaylese M.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Furlong was very knowledgeable and informative. She took time and showed interest in my health concern. Very personable one complex I have about MD’s at times.
Gwendolyn S.
Submitted 08/08/19
The doctor was very thorough with the exam, asking questions about how I felt. She was so thorough in explaining to my husband as well. She made me feel like she really cared about me. We really love ❤️ her.
Joyce C.
Submitted 08/02/19
Great Doctor, every one in the office is very friendly.Dr. Furlong is a very warm and caring Doctor
Rhonda M.
Submitted 08/01/19
Everything was great!
Andrea M.
Submitted 07/30/19
The doctor is always very knowledgeable, accessible, and friendly. She is wonderful to work with!
Aurora T.
Submitted 07/30/19
Me encato la amabilidad del personal muchas gracias
Theresa M.
Submitted 07/29/19
Everything was wonderful. No waiting. Great treatment by all. Love Dr Furlong.
Mary C.
Submitted 07/18/19
Great service
Madolin G.
Submitted 07/16/19
Very caring and knowledgeable
Emilia H.
Submitted 07/15/19
She is very good doctor
Rocio I.
Submitted 07/15/19
Very. Good
Myrta G.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr. Furlong is friendly, professional, and compassionate.
Annie R.
Submitted 07/13/19
Happy service
Carol D.
Submitted 07/11/19
dr furlong excellent the whole staff excellent yessica the bomb
Nancy M.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Molina-Furlong is great!
Betty R.
Submitted 07/08/19
I feel like the Dr was interested in my problem and really tried to help me.

Accepted Insurances

Listed are the major insurance providers we accept. For more information regarding specific plans, please call our office or click the button below for the complete detailed list of accepted plans.

Full Accepted Insurance List

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
GEHA
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location