How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Chicago Center for Women's Health -  - Urogynecologist

Chicago Center for Women's Health

Urogynecologist located in Oak Lawn, Bedford Park, IL

198 total reviews

Chicago Center for Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 198 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chicago Center for Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charisma P.
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr. Furlong is consistently patient, kind and innovative in her practice; she exceeds my expectations & needs.
SAFONIA M.
Submitted 05/08/19
Very pleasant
Margaret A.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Furlong was wonderful and took time to answer all of my questions.
Gwendolyn W.
Submitted 04/29/19
Got there early, but that didn't insure my scheduled appointment time. Weather had me anxious, so I took extra time; losing it all the same.
Karen O.
Submitted 04/26/19
Love Dr. Furlong and all the girls in her office!! Incredibly knowledgeable and spends time with you if you have questions.
Myrna N.
Submitted 04/26/19
My experience with Dr.Furlong and staff is excellent.
Tiretta S.
Submitted 04/26/19
This was the best doctor experience I have ever had. Very personable group of women
Kathy G.
Submitted 04/16/19
The Doctors and Staff were very kind, helpful, and careful with me at my appointment. I would highly recommend this health center for women. I would continue to come and seek treatment at this office now and future care. I give them a
Inez W.
Submitted 04/10/19
My appointment went excellent a very good nothing like the experience very relaxing.
Sallie E.
Submitted 04/09/19
Immediately received by the receptionist, as I was the only person there. Filled out the same tedious forms from last year (at 67 years of age, I should be asked simply, “Has ANYTHING changed from last year?” If the answer is, “No.”, then please sign this form, indicating such. Please don’t ask for my ID and insurance card, and immediately have ME fill out a form needing my ID and insurance card information. It’s 2019! Modern technology can make it so much easier for the patient. There were about three or four receptionist sitting there, doing nothing. I don’t feel like working when I visit the doctor. They could even have the information printed out and ask if there are any changes. If no, please sign this. If yes, draw a line and enter the new information. They can change it on the computer and print it out. They’re doing nothing, and getting paid. I’m paying and writing, really? Wanda Monterrubio, the nurse practitioner was PERFECT! Thank you very much.
Jacqueline T.
Submitted 04/05/19
Great conversation. It didn't feel rushed. It felt as though Dr. Furlong was really wirh me.
Patricia G.
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr Furlong is a good Dr. She listens & hears the patients concerns
Beverly T.
Submitted 04/01/19
They were very nice and helpful. I love the different options she gave with the pros and cons.
Ana L.
Submitted 03/31/19
It was my first time coming here and she was so kind and I felt really comfortable around her, she really tries to get to the solution to your problem
Lana K.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr. Furlong listens and cares about her patients.
Sue F.
Submitted 03/29/19
It was my first visit with Dr. Furlong. I was immediately attracted to and comfortable with her warmth, knowledge, professionalism, and overall interest in my needs and in me as a patient.
Angela G.
Submitted 03/27/19
This was my first visit with Dr. Furlong and it was wonderful. She made me feel very comfortable and addressed my concerns.
TESSA M.
Submitted 03/25/19
Love Dr. Furlong! She genuinely cares about her patients. Long wait times, but I do think it is worth it in the end!
MARIA A.
Submitted 03/20/19
Great service! I recommend you his clinic to every one
Luandra H.
Submitted 03/18/19
This experience was enlighting and opened my eyes to another way to view my condition.

Accepted Insurances

Listed are the major insurance providers we accept. For more information regarding specific plans, please call our office or click the button below for the complete detailed list of accepted plans.

Full Accepted Insurance List

Aetna
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
CHAMP VA
Cigna
Cofinity
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
Cypress Benefit Administrators
First Health
GEHA Health Plans
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Health Alliance
Healthlink
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location