Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Chicago Center for Women's Health -  - Urogynecologist

Chicago Center for Women's Health

Urogynecologist located in Oak Lawn, and Bedford Park, IL

226 total reviews

Chicago Center for Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 226 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chicago Center for Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol J.
Submitted 07/02/19
Beautiful Thanks
Cheryl S.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Furlong is very knowledgeable. She was very pleasant and addressed all of my questions and concerns. I would recommend her in a heartbeat.
Nancy R.
Submitted 07/01/19
Pleasant
Reytara B.
Submitted 06/23/19
Dr. Furlong makes you feel comfortable and gives detailed information as to what is needed in your treatment.
Michelle E.
Submitted 06/19/19
I made appointment to Dr Furlong not knowing she was not the specialist I needed to see. Inspite of this Dr Furlong took the time to explain why. She did not let me leave without knowing what to expect when I saw the MD I would see the next day. She was compassionate, patience and helpful. She eased my fears and what she told me was exactly what the MD told me the next day... I'm a nurse by trade and I know from my experience MANY physician no longer practice with patience, get them in and out to the next patient. Bed side manner is live and well. Thank you Dr. Furlong
Magnolia Z.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Furlong was very professional and care deeply about my concerns regarding my health issues.
Emma M.
Submitted 06/18/19
She's a great doctor. She knows her business. I feel at ease talking with her.
Blanche C.
Submitted 06/17/19
She is really good at explaining things and letting you know what the next step is I really appreciate that
Jearldine W.
Submitted 06/17/19
The doctor was patience and answered all my questions and concerns. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Debra B.
Submitted 06/16/19
Took care of my needs and scheduled he next appointment.
Sandra C.
Submitted 06/15/19
Very good
Gwendolyn S.
Submitted 06/13/19
We just love Dr. Furlong. She’s very thorough with the exam & the consultation. She answered all of our concerns. She’s very professional!!! Her people skills are great. She made me feel very relaxed. My husband and I just love her. Great Doctor!!
Emilia H.
Submitted 06/12/19
She is very good doctor
Anna R.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Furlong makes you feel like a good friend and she is very warm and comforting. I would recommend her to anyone.
Janet O.
Submitted 06/12/19
The place is clean, the ladies are professional, and Dr. Furlong truly care about her patients (in my opinion).
Jean M.
Submitted 06/10/19
She’s wonderful a very special Doctor. Listens to everything you say. Very understanding and patience. She cares about her patients. Also she’s very gentle. I went to two previous Urologist over the years and always had a bad experience.
Patricia M.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Furlong was great. Her exams & explanations are thorough. The staff is professional & welcoming. I would highly recommend this Dr.
Melita L.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Furlong is always professional and very thorough. She takes her time and explains everything to me. Her front desk staff is very helpful too.
Marisol J.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Furlong, very professional and knowledgeable.
Sue F.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Furlong is knowledgeable, professional, compassionate and warm, and is dedicated to alleviating my health challenges. I highly recommend her.

Accepted Insurances

Listed are the major insurance providers we accept. For more information regarding specific plans, please call our office or click the button below for the complete detailed list of accepted plans.

Full Accepted Insurance List

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
GEHA
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location