How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Chicago Center for Women's Health -  - Urogynecologist

Chicago Center for Women's Health

Urogynecologist located in Oak Lawn, Bedford Park, IL

198 total reviews

Chicago Center for Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 198 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chicago Center for Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrea M.
Submitted 07/30/19
The doctor is always very knowledgeable, accessible, and friendly. She is wonderful to work with!
Aurora T.
Submitted 07/30/19
Me encato la amabilidad del personal muchas gracias
Theresa M.
Submitted 07/29/19
Everything was wonderful. No waiting. Great treatment by all. Love Dr Furlong.
Mary C.
Submitted 07/18/19
Great service
Madolin G.
Submitted 07/16/19
Very caring and knowledgeable
Emilia H.
Submitted 07/15/19
She is very good doctor
Rocio I.
Submitted 07/15/19
Very. Good
Myrta G.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr. Furlong is friendly, professional, and compassionate.
Annie R.
Submitted 07/13/19
Happy service
Carol D.
Submitted 07/11/19
dr furlong excellent the whole staff excellent yessica the bomb
Nancy M.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Molina-Furlong is great!
Betty R.
Submitted 07/08/19
I feel like the Dr was interested in my problem and really tried to help me.
Carol J.
Submitted 07/02/19
Beautiful Thanks
Cheryl S.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Furlong is very knowledgeable. She was very pleasant and addressed all of my questions and concerns. I would recommend her in a heartbeat.
Nancy R.
Submitted 07/01/19
Pleasant
Reytara B.
Submitted 06/23/19
Dr. Furlong makes you feel comfortable and gives detailed information as to what is needed in your treatment.
Michelle E.
Submitted 06/19/19
I made appointment to Dr Furlong not knowing she was not the specialist I needed to see. Inspite of this Dr Furlong took the time to explain why. She did not let me leave without knowing what to expect when I saw the MD I would see the next day. She was compassionate, patience and helpful. She eased my fears and what she told me was exactly what the MD told me the next day... I'm a nurse by trade and I know from my experience MANY physician no longer practice with patience, get them in and out to the next patient. Bed side manner is live and well. Thank you Dr. Furlong
Magnolia Z.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Furlong was very professional and care deeply about my concerns regarding my health issues.
Emma M.
Submitted 06/18/19
She's a great doctor. She knows her business. I feel at ease talking with her.
Blanche C.
Submitted 06/17/19
She is really good at explaining things and letting you know what the next step is I really appreciate that

Accepted Insurances

Listed are the major insurance providers we accept. For more information regarding specific plans, please call our office or click the button below for the complete detailed list of accepted plans.

Full Accepted Insurance List

Aetna
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
CHAMP VA
Cigna
Cofinity
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
Cypress Benefit Administrators
First Health
GEHA Health Plans
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Health Alliance
Healthlink
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location