Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Chicago Center for Women's Health -  - Urogynecologist

Chicago Center for Women's Health

Urogynecologist located in Oak Lawn, Bedford Park, and Naperville, IL

206 total reviews

Chicago Center for Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 206 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chicago Center for Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beverly T.
Submitted 04/01/19
They were very nice and helpful. I love the different options she gave with the pros and cons.
Ana L.
Submitted 03/31/19
It was my first time coming here and she was so kind and I felt really comfortable around her, she really tries to get to the solution to your problem
Lana K.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr. Furlong listens and cares about her patients.
Sue F.
Submitted 03/29/19
It was my first visit with Dr. Furlong. I was immediately attracted to and comfortable with her warmth, knowledge, professionalism, and overall interest in my needs and in me as a patient.
Angela G.
Submitted 03/27/19
This was my first visit with Dr. Furlong and it was wonderful. She made me feel very comfortable and addressed my concerns.
TESSA M.
Submitted 03/25/19
Love Dr. Furlong! She genuinely cares about her patients. Long wait times, but I do think it is worth it in the end!
MARIA A.
Submitted 03/20/19
Great service! I recommend you his clinic to every one
Luandra H.
Submitted 03/18/19
This experience was enlighting and opened my eyes to another way to view my condition.
LILLIAN R.
Submitted 03/18/19
She was thorough, sympathetic, and just plain nice
Mattie B.
Submitted 03/05/19
The personal care and attention given to my concerns during my office visit were very much appreciated! Its a good feeling when you know the doctor is "hearing" you...
Josefina E.
Submitted 03/04/19
Shes an Awesome Doc who cares & shows concern to her patients!
Kaelin H.
Submitted 03/02/19
Dr. Furlong was the first medical doctor in 10+ years to sit down, listen, and talk through my chronic issues. She's knowledgeable, empathetic, communicates clearly, and provides you with options and reasoning. She doesn't boot you out the door like so many other doctors. I highly recommend Dr. Furlong for your urogyne needs.
Bridget B.
Submitted 03/01/19
Pleasant and nice
Stacie P.
Submitted 02/28/19
Monterrubio, NP is always professional, we'll ersed & prepared to see me. She is an excellent listener. My prescriptions are always called into the pharmacy the same day & care is taken to have them sent to my pharmacy. Follow up's and call backs are handled expeditiously. I feel care for and important at every visit.
Laurel L.
Submitted 02/23/19
Dr. Furlong is one of the most patient caring Dr that I’ve ever visised. She took her time to listen and discuss in great detail! I highly recommend her for all Women’s health care. The office was very clean and her staff was outstanding. Hope Dr. Furlong is on staff for many years to come. Thank you for the great experience.
Alicia M.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr.FURLONG, she great doctor, she is helping me with my problem. Great customer service her staff is friendly.
Lowanna W.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr Furlong was out with the flu so I saw her nurse practitioner and she was excellent
Zandra T.
Submitted 02/15/19
Wow....I am so impressed. I came here for a second opinion....she took her time and explained everything in detail. Eventhough I was very nervous she did her best to help me feel better. She is very professional and caring. Thank You
Theresa M.
Submitted 02/09/19
Always very happy with the visits i have with the doctor. She is the best.
Gabriella R.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr. Furlong is a caring and understanding doctor who takes her time to know patients, she listens to my concerns. Her practical approach leads to straight forward diagnosis with proper medication when need it. She resolves your medical issues.

Accepted Insurances

Listed are the major insurance providers we accept. For more information regarding specific plans, please call our office or click the button below for the complete detailed list of accepted plans.

Full Accepted Insurance List

Aetna
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
CHAMP VA
Cigna
Cofinity
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
Cypress Benefit Administrators
First Health
GEHA Health Plans
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Health Alliance
Healthlink
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location