Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Chicago Center for Women's Health -  - Urogynecologist

Chicago Center for Women's Health

Urogynecologist located in Oak Lawn, and Bedford Park, IL

226 total reviews

Chicago Center for Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 226 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chicago Center for Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia C.
Submitted 06/03/19
The staff were super friendly and the Dr.was very nice and understanding. She ask questions and ask if I had any questions. Feel really at ease. I would recommend them highly.
Victoria V.
Submitted 06/01/19
Good listener and explains well.
Dorothy P.
Submitted 05/28/19
Dr is always very professional. She takes time with her patients to always review their health issues. Love her!
Audrey M.
Submitted 05/20/19
Visit was timely. Dr was positive..informative and very professional. Will continue with her.
Lashonya G.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr. Furlong is a great doctor. She makes me feel comfortable and her staff is very nice. I have been coming to her for over 4 years.
Roxanne S.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr Furlong is very informative and caring.
Lourdes N.
Submitted 05/15/19
The waiting room And the staff is very neat, clean and greets you to feel accommodate. Dr. Furlong Gracias por tus servicios y entender mi necesidad es exelente su trabajo.
Dori W.
Submitted 05/13/19
The staff was friendly & helpful. Dr. Furlong was also friendly & very thorough in her explanation of the steps that need to be taken in my healthcare. I would recommend her!
Charisma P.
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr. Furlong is consistently patient, kind and innovative in her practice; she exceeds my expectations & needs.
SAFONIA M.
Submitted 05/08/19
Very pleasant
Margaret A.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Furlong was wonderful and took time to answer all of my questions.
Gwendolyn W.
Submitted 04/29/19
Got there early, but that didn't insure my scheduled appointment time. Weather had me anxious, so I took extra time; losing it all the same.
Karen O.
Submitted 04/26/19
Love Dr. Furlong and all the girls in her office!! Incredibly knowledgeable and spends time with you if you have questions.
Myrna N.
Submitted 04/26/19
My experience with Dr.Furlong and staff is excellent.
Tiretta S.
Submitted 04/26/19
This was the best doctor experience I have ever had. Very personable group of women
Kathy G.
Submitted 04/16/19
The Doctors and Staff were very kind, helpful, and careful with me at my appointment. I would highly recommend this health center for women. I would continue to come and seek treatment at this office now and future care. I give them a
Inez W.
Submitted 04/10/19
My appointment went excellent a very good nothing like the experience very relaxing.
Sallie E.
Submitted 04/09/19
Immediately received by the receptionist, as I was the only person there. Filled out the same tedious forms from last year (at 67 years of age, I should be asked simply, “Has ANYTHING changed from last year?” If the answer is, “No.”, then please sign this form, indicating such. Please don’t ask for my ID and insurance card, and immediately have ME fill out a form needing my ID and insurance card information. It’s 2019! Modern technology can make it so much easier for the patient. There were about three or four receptionist sitting there, doing nothing. I don’t feel like working when I visit the doctor. They could even have the information printed out and ask if there are any changes. If no, please sign this. If yes, draw a line and enter the new information. They can change it on the computer and print it out. They’re doing nothing, and getting paid. I’m paying and writing, really? Wanda Monterrubio, the nurse practitioner was PERFECT! Thank you very much.
Jacqueline T.
Submitted 04/05/19
Great conversation. It didn't feel rushed. It felt as though Dr. Furlong was really wirh me.
Patricia G.
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr Furlong is a good Dr. She listens & hears the patients concerns

Accepted Insurances

Listed are the major insurance providers we accept. For more information regarding specific plans, please call our office or click the button below for the complete detailed list of accepted plans.

Full Accepted Insurance List

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
GEHA
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location