How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Chicago Center for Women's Health -  - Urogynecologist

Chicago Center for Women's Health

Urogynecologist located in Oak Lawn, Bedford Park, IL

198 total reviews

Chicago Center for Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 198 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chicago Center for Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LILLIAN R.
Submitted 03/18/19
She was thorough, sympathetic, and just plain nice
Mattie B.
Submitted 03/05/19
The personal care and attention given to my concerns during my office visit were very much appreciated! Its a good feeling when you know the doctor is "hearing" you...
Josefina E.
Submitted 03/04/19
Shes an Awesome Doc who cares & shows concern to her patients!
Kaelin H.
Submitted 03/02/19
Dr. Furlong was the first medical doctor in 10+ years to sit down, listen, and talk through my chronic issues. She's knowledgeable, empathetic, communicates clearly, and provides you with options and reasoning. She doesn't boot you out the door like so many other doctors. I highly recommend Dr. Furlong for your urogyne needs.
Bridget B.
Submitted 03/01/19
Pleasant and nice
Stacie P.
Submitted 02/28/19
Monterrubio, NP is always professional, we'll ersed & prepared to see me. She is an excellent listener. My prescriptions are always called into the pharmacy the same day & care is taken to have them sent to my pharmacy. Follow up's and call backs are handled expeditiously. I feel care for and important at every visit.
Laurel L.
Submitted 02/23/19
Dr. Furlong is one of the most patient caring Dr that I’ve ever visised. She took her time to listen and discuss in great detail! I highly recommend her for all Women’s health care. The office was very clean and her staff was outstanding. Hope Dr. Furlong is on staff for many years to come. Thank you for the great experience.
Alicia M.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr.FURLONG, she great doctor, she is helping me with my problem. Great customer service her staff is friendly.
Lowanna W.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr Furlong was out with the flu so I saw her nurse practitioner and she was excellent
Zandra T.
Submitted 02/15/19
Wow....I am so impressed. I came here for a second opinion....she took her time and explained everything in detail. Eventhough I was very nervous she did her best to help me feel better. She is very professional and caring. Thank You
Theresa M.
Submitted 02/09/19
Always very happy with the visits i have with the doctor. She is the best.
Gabriella R.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr. Furlong is a caring and understanding doctor who takes her time to know patients, she listens to my concerns. Her practical approach leads to straight forward diagnosis with proper medication when need it. She resolves your medical issues.
Julie C.
Submitted 02/02/19
I am a former OB RN and I can spot a great doctor. Dr. Molina Furlong is one of the great ones! Wonderful bedside manner and an excellent and caring surgeon. She revised a poorly done mesh surgery (performed by another physician) and I couldn't be happier. Minimal pain minimal recovery time and a very good outcome. I would recommend her to anyone having bladder issues!
Roxanne G.
Submitted 01/30/19
The doctor is very nice and explained everything to me and her staff was good also
Earlene S.
Submitted 01/28/19
Very thorough explaining any issue that concerned me.
Veronica O.
Submitted 01/25/19
Dr. Furlong makes you feel so comfortable at your visit. She explains everything thoroughly.
Eloisa J.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr. Furlong is an excellent Doctor, she is always available & did a great job! Doctor Furlong treated us as a family, very caring & concerned of the patients' health. I will highly recommend Dr. Furlong to others. Great Doctor!!! Thank you Dr. Furlong!
Idilia S.
Submitted 01/23/19
Very good
Sarah M.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr. Furlong and her team are always helpful & thorough.
Linda N.
Submitted 01/21/19
Nice

Accepted Insurances

Listed are the major insurance providers we accept. For more information regarding specific plans, please call our office or click the button below for the complete detailed list of accepted plans.

Full Accepted Insurance List

Aetna
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
CHAMP VA
Cigna
Cofinity
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
Cypress Benefit Administrators
First Health
GEHA Health Plans
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Health Alliance
Healthlink
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location