How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Chicago Center for Women's Health -  - Urogynecologist

Chicago Center for Women's Health

Urogynecologist located in Oak Lawn, Bedford Park, IL

198 total reviews

Chicago Center for Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 198 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chicago Center for Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda N.
Submitted 01/21/19
Very prompt
Susan W.
Submitted 01/11/19
I have always had great experiences with Dr Furlong. She takes what I say seriously and is very thorough. I would highly recommend her.
Kathy S.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. Furlong was very attentive and made me feel comfortable. Took the time to listen to all my concerns.
Dorothy T.
Submitted 01/08/19
Everyone was very nice and explained everything very well. I am very satisfied with their care and give them the highest recommendation!
Dawn W.
Submitted 01/01/19
I was pleasantly surprised at how wonderfully thorough they were. Everyone I spoke with asked all the important questions and listened to everything I had to say. I would definitely recommend Dr. Furlong.
Kathleen B.
Submitted 12/31/18
Dr. Furlong is an experienced and knowledgeable Doctor. I felt so comfortable talking to her about my issues and she let me know all my options to help with my condition. She took the time to listen to me and answer all my questions and does not rush when explaining anything you need to know. Dr. Furlong is an excellent Doctor and I feel so lucky to have her as my Doctor.
Evangelina V.
Submitted 12/27/18
Excelente!
Jaymie M.
Submitted 12/20/18
She was incredible! First step into really helping me manage my pain . I’m in good hands
Nancy M.
Submitted 12/20/18
Dr. Furlong makes me feel at ease. She’s my favorite doctor. Visiting the gynecologist used to be the one I dreaded going to. No longer. She is amazing.
Tiffany B.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr. Furlong is the most caring, thorough doctor that I’ve had. She listens to your concerns and takes time to give you the medical advice/care needed. She makes herself available to her patients and I am forever grateful and indebted to her!
Star G.
Submitted 12/19/18
Today was My first time here all staff are extremely nice and attentive . the doctor was extremely helpful with all my questions and concerns. Great place for woman's health
Arnell G.
Submitted 12/19/18
I always enjoy my visit I go home refreshed happy holidays to dr. Furlong and her staff Happy Days
Lauren P.
Submitted 12/15/18
Dr. Furlong is the kindest doctor ever. She takes her time with her patients and never rushes them out the door. Her diagnosis has always been spot on. Rare to find in medical doctors these days! God bless her!
Kimberly F.
Submitted 12/14/18
Dr. Furlong takes her time with every single patient. Great Dr and listener!!!!!
Kathy M.
Submitted 12/06/18
i had a wondeful experience with Dr. Furlong, she was very professional with a nice personality. She made me feel at ease with her good social skills, we talked about family and the upcoming holidays. Dr. Furlong listen to my questions and advice me on what I should do, I even learned something new about my body on that visit, and I am 63 years young. I was impressed to hear from Dr. Furlong that their office actually call you to give your results, instead of a letter coming in the mail, very nice touch.
Nancy H.
Submitted 12/03/18
Saw Wanda for the first time. Very happy with her knowledge and manner. Look forward to seeing her again next year.
Bertha R.
Submitted 11/29/18
Very great doctor she is so nice and does not beat around, she’s so caring.
Carolina L.
Submitted 11/13/18
Dr.Furlong made my first experience a GREAT ONE! Thank you Dr.Furlong
Michelle M.
Submitted 11/13/18
Dr Furllng is amazing she is very sensitive to my needs and goes out of her way to make sure I understand all my test and my options in figure out my health needs
Maria F.
Submitted 10/26/18
It was really good. All the girls were very friendly and kind. They did explain everything and the procedures with my visit and also with my payment. Loved it.

Accepted Insurances

Listed are the major insurance providers we accept. For more information regarding specific plans, please call our office or click the button below for the complete detailed list of accepted plans.

Full Accepted Insurance List

Aetna
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
CHAMP VA
Cigna
Cofinity
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
Cypress Benefit Administrators
First Health
GEHA Health Plans
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Health Alliance
Healthlink
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location