Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Chicago Center for Women's Health -  - Urogynecologist

Chicago Center for Women's Health

Urogynecologist located in Oak Lawn, and Bedford Park, IL

226 total reviews

Chicago Center for Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 226 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chicago Center for Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie C.
Submitted 02/02/19
I am a former OB RN and I can spot a great doctor. Dr. Molina Furlong is one of the great ones! Wonderful bedside manner and an excellent and caring surgeon. She revised a poorly done mesh surgery (performed by another physician) and I couldn't be happier. Minimal pain minimal recovery time and a very good outcome. I would recommend her to anyone having bladder issues!
Roxanne G.
Submitted 01/30/19
The doctor is very nice and explained everything to me and her staff was good also
Earlene S.
Submitted 01/28/19
Very thorough explaining any issue that concerned me.
Veronica O.
Submitted 01/25/19
Dr. Furlong makes you feel so comfortable at your visit. She explains everything thoroughly.
Eloisa J.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr. Furlong is an excellent Doctor, she is always available & did a great job! Doctor Furlong treated us as a family, very caring & concerned of the patients' health. I will highly recommend Dr. Furlong to others. Great Doctor!!! Thank you Dr. Furlong!
Idilia S.
Submitted 01/23/19
Very good
Sarah M.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr. Furlong and her team are always helpful & thorough.
Linda N.
Submitted 01/21/19
Nice
Linda N.
Submitted 01/21/19
Very prompt
Susan W.
Submitted 01/11/19
I have always had great experiences with Dr Furlong. She takes what I say seriously and is very thorough. I would highly recommend her.
Kathy S.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. Furlong was very attentive and made me feel comfortable. Took the time to listen to all my concerns.
Dorothy T.
Submitted 01/08/19
Everyone was very nice and explained everything very well. I am very satisfied with their care and give them the highest recommendation!
Dawn W.
Submitted 01/01/19
I was pleasantly surprised at how wonderfully thorough they were. Everyone I spoke with asked all the important questions and listened to everything I had to say. I would definitely recommend Dr. Furlong.
Kathleen B.
Submitted 12/31/18
Dr. Furlong is an experienced and knowledgeable Doctor. I felt so comfortable talking to her about my issues and she let me know all my options to help with my condition. She took the time to listen to me and answer all my questions and does not rush when explaining anything you need to know. Dr. Furlong is an excellent Doctor and I feel so lucky to have her as my Doctor.
Evangelina V.
Submitted 12/27/18
Excelente!
Jaymie M.
Submitted 12/20/18
She was incredible! First step into really helping me manage my pain . I’m in good hands
Nancy M.
Submitted 12/20/18
Dr. Furlong makes me feel at ease. She’s my favorite doctor. Visiting the gynecologist used to be the one I dreaded going to. No longer. She is amazing.
Tiffany B.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr. Furlong is the most caring, thorough doctor that I’ve had. She listens to your concerns and takes time to give you the medical advice/care needed. She makes herself available to her patients and I am forever grateful and indebted to her!
Star G.
Submitted 12/19/18
Today was My first time here all staff are extremely nice and attentive . the doctor was extremely helpful with all my questions and concerns. Great place for woman's health
Arnell G.
Submitted 12/19/18
I always enjoy my visit I go home refreshed happy holidays to dr. Furlong and her staff Happy Days

Accepted Insurances

Listed are the major insurance providers we accept. For more information regarding specific plans, please call our office or click the button below for the complete detailed list of accepted plans.

Full Accepted Insurance List

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
GEHA
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location