How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Chicago Center for Women's Health -  - Urogynecologist

Chicago Center for Women's Health

Urogynecologist located in Oak Lawn, Bedford Park, IL

198 total reviews

Chicago Center for Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 198 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chicago Center for Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yolanda R.
Submitted 10/18/18
She listens and she clearly explains you concerns.
Tanya G.
Submitted 10/18/18
Quick and efficient- set my care plan in action!
Jimmie Lee D.
Submitted 10/15/18
Awesome, professional ,warm and friendly
Sarah M.
Submitted 10/08/18
Very good.
Marianne L.
Submitted 10/05/18
As a new patient immediatel felt at ease with her compassionate,interested bedside manner.
Kathleen G.
Submitted 10/05/18
Great , highly satisfied. Dr Furlong really takes time and cares.
Karen A.
Submitted 10/04/18
Dr. Furlong and her team are amazing. Either if you want to book an appointment or have questions about the procedure they are always happy to help. If they do not know the answer, they will help you out to make sure you have the correct answer. Also, they are great at following up with patients. Her team always have a smile and they make you feel so comfortable which encoranges you to ask any questions that you might have. I wish all medical places were like this one.
Patricia G.
Submitted 10/01/18
Professional & thorough
Marieanne R.
Submitted 10/01/18
Everyone is always very friendly and helpful. Dr. Furlong is great! So glad, I found her!
Kathleen G.
Submitted 09/20/18
Friendly staff, very patient an informative doctor.
Judith S.
Submitted 09/20/18
Excellent
Judith S.
Submitted 09/20/18
Excellent care and visit
Catherine A.
Submitted 09/17/18
She is very compassionate and caring doctor
Janet A.
Submitted 09/12/18
I am so glad I found Dr. Furlong! She takes the time to explain my treatment options and listens to my concerns making sure to answer all of my questions. I’ve seen numerous doctors of all specialties and she is for sure the most empathetic and caring doctor I have met. She has given me the hope and reassurance that I needed to continue with my journey towards an improved quality of life and becoming the best version of me. Thank you Dr. Furlong!
Sharon G.
Submitted 09/06/18
Dr. Furlong explained the procedure every step of the way, and assured that I was comfortable. The staff are pleasurable as always!
Mayhong Z.
Submitted 09/03/18
She is very compation, kind, and professional.
Stephanie P.
Submitted 08/30/18
very helpful doctor
Rosalia M.
Submitted 08/28/18
Es
Danielle K.
Submitted 08/27/18
My first time experience meeting Dr. Furlong was amazing. She made me feel very comfortable during the visit. She is so personable, compassionate, and knowledgeable. She suggested treatments my other doctors never recommended. After the journey I have already been through, I feel so confident in saying Dr. Furlong is the right doctor for me. You can truly tell when you are with her that her head and heart are 100% in to her patients.
Maria R.
Submitted 08/22/18
Fue muy buena y satisfactoria

Accepted Insurances

Listed are the major insurance providers we accept. For more information regarding specific plans, please call our office or click the button below for the complete detailed list of accepted plans.

Full Accepted Insurance List

Aetna
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
CHAMP VA
Cigna
Cofinity
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
Cypress Benefit Administrators
First Health
GEHA Health Plans
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Health Alliance
Healthlink
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location